Gravity Discussion Notes with Mathematical General Relativity

Analogous to what I was trying to do with Differential Topology, as described in my previous post

I’m going to try to do with General Relativity/Gravity, putting together the best in video lectures, textbooks, readings, pdf notes and problem sets on the web, so to make education and research in General Relativity/Gravity online, open, and collaborative.

My pdf notes and latex notes are public, and open in the spirit of open-source, always, on my Google Drive:

pdf file:
LaTeX file

Leave a Reply

