Update on my notes on General Relativity and GR (Gravity Notes) pdf, tex, sage math files update

Gravity Notes pdf

Gravity Notes tex

Implementation of sphere S2 as a manifold in sage Math sage manifolds

Postface

I write notes and code and make calculations for physics.

I write notes, review papers, and code and make calculations for physics, math, and engineering to help with education and research. With your support, we can keep education and research material available online, openly accessible, and free for anyone, anytime.

I encourage anyone and everyone, you, who is reading, to help me with this endeavor to make higher education available to everybody, by going and reading and downloading my notes and sharing them with anyone who may be interested in learning physics and math, reading my mission statement on my Tilt/Open and Patreon crowdfunding campaigns, check in on updates on my blogs (ernestyalumni.wordpress.com ernestyalumni.tumblr.com) and various social media, and making a financial contribution if you can. Thank you for your time.

ernestyalumni.tilt.com

patreon.com/ernestyalumni

Leave a Reply

