20150524 Update on Gravity_Notes.tex pdf : notes and Sage Math implementation of Lecture 1, Tutorial 1 Topology for The WE Heraeus International Winter School on Gravity and Light 2015

Donate Button with Credit Cards If you like my notes and github repositories, please consider donating to me on PayPal (it’s easy! All you need is an email and to press the PayPal donate button) or at my ernestyalumni.tilt.com crowdfunding campaign. I am committed and on principle, I will keep everything I make and put out open-sourced, open and publicly available to anyone, anywhere, anytime; your help, even as little as $5, would help me create even more value (see the Tilt campaign for my mission and plans and projects to execute).


Updated: 20151110

Gravity_Notes.pdf

Gravity_Notes_grande.pdf in wide, grande format

I updated these notes on mostly the WE Heraeus International Winter School on Gravity and Light 2015, namely notes on Tutorial 1: Topology . Of note, I thought someone should have had a Python or Sage Math function to check if a set is a topology. I couldn’t find anything on a google search, so I wrote my own: topology.sage on gist github Download topology.sage.

Gravity_Notes.tex on Google Drive


Donate Button with Credit Cards If you like my notes and github repositories, please consider donating on PayPal (it’s easy! All you need is an email and to press the PayPal donate button) or at my ernestyalumni.tilt.com crowdfunding campaign. I am committed and on principle, I will keep everything I make and put out open-sourced, open and publicly available to anyone, anywhere, anytime; your help, even as little as $5, would help me create even more value (see the Tilt campaign for my mission and plans and projects to execute).


One thought on “20150524 Update on Gravity_Notes.tex pdf : notes and Sage Math implementation of Lecture 1, Tutorial 1 Topology for The WE Heraeus International Winter School on Gravity and Light 2015

Leave a Reply

